Related Pages
Photo Albums


Rotary is a grassroots organization, and most of its humanitarian efforts are carried out at the club level. The district and international structure is designed to support the clubs and help them increase service efforts in their communities and abroad.

For the 2016-2017 Rotary year which began July 1, 2016, the new Rotary International president and a new Rotary Foundation trustee chair begin their one-year terms.

John F Germ - President, Rotary International

Kalyan Banerjee - Trustee Chair, Rotary International

GG "Gig" Langston - District Governor, District 5910 (Southeast Texas)


The 2015-2016 Woodlands Rotary Club Officers:

Clay McCollor - President

Judy Larson - President-Elect

 Ryan Mathes- Vice President

Randy Krichten - Secretary

Rick Pritchett - Treasurer

 Rick Raanes - Club Service I/Public Relations

Sherry Smith - Club Service II/Membership

Melissa Ray - Vocational Service

Theresa Wagaman - Community Service I

MIchael Bradbury - Community Service II

Jay Knighton, II - International

Zach Richmond - Youth Services (formerly New Generations)

Dave McCleary - Sergeant at Arms

Julie Martineau - Past President


 Rotary International 2016-2017 Theme
Rotary Serving Humanity